Our solutions will reflect your needs

After we have analysed your risks, we will develop insurance proposals that are tailored to meet your needs. In addition, we will continue to remain at your service as your partner and a stakeholder. We will be pleased to undertake consultancy work either on a consultancy basis or for an indefinite period. 

Born Consulting will always choose the best, not the simplest solution: Since farsighted, high-quality solutions form the basis for long-term partnerships. As a member of the Swiss Insurance Brokers Association, we can guarantee the highest quality standards.

Member of the Swiss Insurance Brokers Association


View image

Mission statement

 

Our values are reflected in our work. 

Born Consulting will place your needs foremost. Our aim is to achieve long-term conceptual improvements and the minimisation of your risks. 

In order to implement your order as efficiently as possible, specialist teams who have cooperated for many years will work together. In particularly complex cases, we offer you a wide-ranging network of experts in different fields. 

Our top priority is transparency. At any time we shall be pleased to explain to you the rationale for the commercial decisions we take and how we budget for our services. We provide the latter within an efficient, performance-based cost model. 


Mirjam Meyer
Tanja Balmer
Walter Born
Sandra Cardillo
Massimo Contino
François Eisele
Lionel Frei
Sandra Greter
Daniel Herren
Thomas Kissling
Danielle Krebs-Frei
Manuel Lanz
Reto Lüthi
Ernst Siegrist
Roger Sohler
Marcel Werro

Mirjam Meyer

Responsible for mandate

Specialist fields:

  • Liability and motor vehicle fleet insurance

E-mail mirjam.meyer@bornconsulting.ch
Phone 031-399 15 21

Tanja Balmer

Insurance specialist EFA

Specialist fields:

  • Group personal insurance

E-mail tanja.balmer@bornconsulting.ch
Phone 031-399 15 24

Walter Born

Mandate Manager
Member of the Board

Specialist fields:

  • Risk management
  • Insurance proposals
  • Management consultancy
  • Coaching
  • Claims management and control

E-mail walter.born@bornconsulting.ch
Phone 031-399 15 10

Sandra Cardillo

Insurance specialist EFA

Specialist fields:

  • Personal insurance
  • Attendance management

E-mail sandra.cardillo@bornconsulting.ch
Phone 031-399 15 25

Massimo Contino

Swiss-qualified insurance expert
CEO / Board of Directors president

Specialist fields:

  • Risk analyses
  • Insurance and pension plans

E-mail massimo.contino@bornconsulting.ch
Phone 031-399 15 22

François Eisele

Graduate business economist HF
Insurance specialist EFA

Specialist fields:

  • Organisation
  • Information technology

E-mail francois.eisele@bornconsulting.ch
Phone 031-399 15 17

Lionel Frei

Dr. iur.

Specialist fields:

  • Risk analyses
  • Professional and public liability insurances
  • D&O

E-mail lionel.frei@bornconsulting.ch
Phone 031-399 15 20

Sandra Greter

Dipl. Sozialversicherungsexpertin

Specialist fields:

  • Risk analyses and pension schemes
  • Innovative solutions in personal insurance
  • HR management

E-mail sandra.greter@bornconsulting.ch
Phone 044-286 20 52

Daniel Herren

Insurance specialist EFA

Specialist fields:

  • Risk analyses
  • Insurance proposals
  • Transport insurance

E-mail daniel.herren@bornconsulting.ch
Phone 031-399 15 23

Thomas Kissling

Insurance specialist EFA

Specialist fields:

  • Risk analyses
  • Insurance and pension plans

E-mail thomas.kissling@bornconsulting.ch
Phone 031-399 15 26

Danielle Krebs-Frei

Lawyer

Specialist fields:

  • Liability Law
  • Labor Contract Law
  • General legal issues

E-mail danielle.krebs@bornconsulting.ch
Phone 031-399 15 18

Manuel Lanz

Swiss-qualified insurance specialist
Partner

Specialist fields:

  • Risk analyses
  • Pension schemes
  • Attendance management

E-mail manuel.lanz@bornconsulting.ch
Phone 031-399 15 12

Reto Lüthi

Graduate business economist HF
Insurance specialist EFA

Specialist fields:

  • Risk analyses
  • Insurance proposals

E-mail reto.luethi@bornconsulting.ch
Phone 031-399 15 13

Ernst Siegrist

Swiss-qualified insurance specialist

Specialist fields:

  • International insurance programs and solutions
  • Corporate Health Management
  • Innovative solutions in personal insurance

E-mail ernst.siegrist@bornconsulting.ch
Phone 044-286 20 51

Roger Sohler

Insurance specialist EFA
Partner

Specialist fields:

  • Risk analyses
  • Insurance proposals
  • ART and international solutions

E-mail roger.sohler@bornconsulting.ch
Phone 031-399 15 14

Marcel Werro

Insurance specialist EFA

E-mail marcel.werro@bornconsulting.ch
Phone 031-399 15 16


Locations

Born Consulting AG
Insurance & Pension Schemes
Nussbaumstrasse 21
Postfach 66
3000 Bern 22

Telephone 031-399 15 15
Fax 031-399 15 19
FINMA Register Nr. 10007

Born Consulting Zürich AG
Insurance & Pension Schemes
Sihlamtsstrasse 5
8001 Zurich

Telephone 044-286 20 50
Fax 044-286 20 59
FINMA Register Nr. 25477